Skip to main content

Functional and Applied Biomechanics

Staff

Functional and Applied Biomechanics staff

Chief of FAB

Diane L. Damiano, P.T., Ph.D.

Diane L. Damiano, PT, PhD
Chief, FAB Section
(301) 451-7544
damianod@cc.nih.gov


FAB Staff

Katharine Alter, M.D.

Katharine Alter, MD
Medical Director, FAB Section
(301) 451-7584
kalter@cc.nih.gov

Thomas Bulea, PhD

Thomas Bulea, PhD
Staff Scientist
(301) 451-7533
thomas.bulea@nih.gov

Andrew Gravunder, MS

Andrew Gravunder, MS
Research Engineer
(301) 451-7543
gravunderaj@cc.nih.gov

Jesse Matsubara, PT, DPT

Jesse Matsubara, PT, DPT
Research Physical Therapist
(301) 496-4733
jesse.matsubara@nih.gov

Ingrid Vasquez
 
FAB Protocol Coordinator
(301) 496-4733
ingrid.vasquez@nih.gov

Cris Zampieri-Gallagher, PT, PhD

Cris Zampieri, PT, PhD
Staff Scientist
(301) 451-7540
zampierigallac@mail.cc.nih.gov

Frances T. Sheehan-Gavelli

Frances T. Sheehan-Gavelli
Staff Scientist
(301) 451-7585
fsheehan@cc.nih.gov
6707 Democracy Blvd, Suite 856
Bethesda, MD 20817
Fax: (301) 451-7536

Christopher Stanley, M.S.

Christopher Stanley, MS
Motion Lab Manager
Research Engineer

(301) 451-7547
stanleycj@cc.nih.gov


FAB Recent Alumni

Ana Carolina de Campos, PhD

Ana Carolina de Campos, PhD
Post-doc

Theresa Cruz, PhD

Theresa Cruz, PhD
Post-doc

Yushin Kim, PhD

Yushin Kim, PhD
Post-doc

Zachary Lerner, PhD

Zachary Lerner, PhD
Post-doc

Theresa Sukal-Moulton, PhD

Theresa Sukal-Moulton, PhD
Post-doc

Ryota Nishiyori, PhD

Ryota Nishiyori, PhD
Post-doc

Ji Chen, PhD

Ji Chen, PhD
Post-doc

NOTE: PDF documents require the free Adobe Reader.

This page last updated on 10/02/2020

You are now leaving the NIH Clinical Center website.

This external link is provided for your convenience to offer additional information. The NIH Clinical Center is not responsible for the availability, content or accuracy of this external site.

The NIH Clinical Center does not endorse, authorize or guarantee the sponsors, information, products or services described or offered at this external site. You will be subject to the destination site’s privacy policy if you follow this link.

More information about the NIH Clinical Center Privacy and Disclaimer policy is available at http://www.cc.nih.gov/disclaimers.html