Social Work Department


Acting Chief, Social Work Department

Melika Smith, LCSW-C, LICSW

Management Team

Jeasmine Aizvera, LCSW-C, CAPT, USPHS

Brenda J. Robles, BA, CMI

<< Back to Top >> 

Social Work Support Staff

Maria Elana Guzman, Program Specialist

Tara Bennett, Social Work Associate

Gloria Michelli, Administrator

<< Back to Top >> 

Clinical Social Work Staff

Shaina Alvarez, LICSW

Jessica Andrade, LCSW-C

Julie Angel, LICSW

Robert “RJ” Beres, LICSW, CCM

Kimberly Cate, LCSW-C

Eva Crawford, LCSW-C

Meghan Co, LCSW-C, LICSW

Joan Galil, LCSW-C

Jennifer Greene, LCSW

Jennifer Hendricks, LCSW-C

Sarah Hoffman, LCSW-C

Faith Hunter, LICSW, LCSW-C, LGADC

Elisabeth McCall-Martin, LCSW-C

Mary (Beth) Morrow, BSW, MSW, LCSW

Patricia Prince, M. Ed., M.S.W., LCSW-C

Amy Salmon, LCSW-C

Sylvia Stearn, LGSW

Latascha “Tascha” Washington, LCSW-C

<< Back to Top >> 

Interpreter Support Staff

Vanessa Robledo-Aros, Program Support Specialist and Scheduler

Rosy Beltran, Assistant Scheduler

Interpreter Team

Marianne Cadwell-Geissler, CHI

Rosa Garay-Lopez, CMI

Heidi Hobson, CMI

Jemina Huang, CHI

Valerie C. Vélez Toro, B.Sc., CHI-Spanish

<< Back to Top >> 

NOTE: PDF documents require the free Adobe Reader.

This page last updated on 09/22/2023

You are now leaving the NIH Clinical Center website.

This external link is provided for your convenience to offer additional information. The NIH Clinical Center is not responsible for the availability, content or accuracy of this external site.

The NIH Clinical Center does not endorse, authorize or guarantee the sponsors, information, products or services described or offered at this external site. You will be subject to the destination site’s privacy policy if you follow this link.

More information about the NIH Clinical Center Privacy and Disclaimer policy is available at