Office of Workforce Management and Development

2017 Clinical Center New Employee Orientation Sessions

Month and Dates Days of Week Location
Jan 9-10 Monday/Tuesday Bldg 10/FAES rooms 1 & 2
Feb 6-7 Monday/Tuesday Bldg 10/FAES rooms 1 & 2
Mar 6-7 Monday/Tuesday Bldg 10/FAES rooms 1 & 2
Apr 3-4 Monday/Tuesday Bldg 10/FAES rooms 1 & 2
May 1-2 Monday/Tuesday Bldg 10/FAES rooms 1 & 2
May 15-16 Monday/Tuesday Bldg 10/FAES rooms 1 & 2
June 12-13 Monday/Tuesday Bldg 10/FAES rooms 1 & 2
June 26-27 Monday/Tuesday Bldg 10/FAES rooms 1 & 2
July 10-11 Monday/Tuesday Bldg 10/FAES rooms 1 & 2
July 24-25 Monday/Tuesday Bldg 10/FAES rooms 1 & 2
Aug 7-8 Monday/Tuesday Bldg 10/FAES rooms 1 & 2
Sept 19 Tuesday Bldg 10/FAES rooms 1 & 2
Oct 3 Tuesday Bldg 10/FAES rooms 1 & 2
Oct 17 Tuesday Bldg 10/FAES rooms 1 & 2
Nov 14 Tuesday Bldg 10/FAES rooms 1 & 2
Dec 12 Tuesday Bldg 10/FAES rooms 1 & 2

2018 Clinical Center New Employee Orientation Sessions

Month and Dates Days of Week Location
Jan 9 Tuesday Bldg 10/FAES rooms 3 & 4
Feb 6 Tuesday Bldg 10/FAES rooms 3 & 4
Mar 6 Tuesday Bldg 10/FAES rooms 3 & 4
Apr 3 Tuesday Bldg 10/FAES rooms 3 & 4
May 1 Tuesday Bldg 10/FAES rooms 3 & 4
May 15 Tuesday Bldg 10/FAES room 2
June 12 Tuesday Bldg 10/FAES rooms 1 & 2
June 26 Tuesday Bldg 10/FAES rooms 3 & 4
July 10 Tuesday Bldg 10/FAES rooms 3 & 4
July 24 Tuesday Bldg 10/FAES rooms 3 & 4
Aug 21 Tuesday Bldg 10/FAES rooms 3 & 4
Sept 18 Tuesday Bldg 10/FAES rooms 3 & 4
Oct 2 Tuesday Bldg 10/FAES rooms 6 & 7
Oct 16 Tuesday Bldg 10/FAES rooms 3 & 4
Oct 30 Tuesday Bldg 10/FAES rooms 3 & 4
Nov 27 Tuesday Bldg 10/FAES rooms 3 & 4
Dec 11 Tuesday Bldg 10/FAES rooms 3 & 4

NOTE: PDF documents require the free Adobe Reader.

This page last updated on 11/09/2017

You are now leaving the NIH Clinical Center website.

This external link is provided for your convenience to offer additional information. The NIH Clinical Center is not responsible for the availability, content or accuracy of this external site.

The NIH Clinical Center does not endorse, authorize or guarantee the sponsors, information, products or services described or offered at this external site. You will be subject to the destination site’s privacy policy if you follow this link.

More information about the NIH Clinical Center Privacy and Disclaimer policy is available at http://www.cc.nih.gov/disclaimers.html