Skip to main content

Department of Clinical Research Informatics

DCRI Organizational Chart Text-Equivalent

CIO, NIH Clinical Center
Jon McKeeby

Reporting to the CIO are the following:

  • Special Projects
    Yvonne Almazan
    Lay Khoo

  • Assistant to the CIO
    Sharon McDowney

  • Deputy CIO, Clinical Informatics
    Michelle Lardner

  • Deputy CIO, Technical Operations
    Jim Pitts

  • Chief, Medical Information Officer
    Dr. David Herion

  • Chief, Portfolio Officer
    Sue Houston

  • Chief, Budget and Capital Planning
    Joyce Yarington

  • Clinical Architect
    Seth Carlson

  • CC CISO, CC Information Security Office
    Jothi Dugar

Reporting to the Deputy CIO, Clinical Informatics are the following:

  • Liaison Team
    Minnie Raju (L)

    Liaison Team include:
    • Rubi Defensor
    • Christine Wellesley
    • Adrienne Barrett
    • Rica Cunanan(C)
    • Natasha Havenfield(C)
  • Clinical Build Team

    Clinical Build Team include:
    • Tim Fink
    • Telisha Rivera
    • Christopher Siwy
    • Jennifer Hephner
    • Norma Street
    • Vicki Skahill (C)
    • Frank Mickey (C)
    • Lincoln Farnum (C)
    • MaryJo Godwin (C)
    • Victoria Zihmer (C)
  • Clinical Center Privacy Officer
    Sue Martin

Reporting to the Clinical Center Privacy Officer are the following:

  • Privacy Office include:
    • Fred Vorck
  • Support / Training / Analysis / CRIS Security

    CRIS Training and Analysis Team include:
    • Claribel Sawyerr
    • Claudia Briguglio
    • Kim Stevens

Reporting to the Deputy CIO, Technical Operations are the following:

  • Chief, Server Support and Data Center Operations
    John Kocher

    Systems Administration Team include:
    • Dempsey Dunn (L)
    • David Vinh
    • Brett Gellman
    • Doug Butters
    • Barrett Grieb
    • Todd Myrick
    • Brad Snakenberg
    • Arthur Cain
    • Alex Gregg
    Systems Monitoring Team include:
    • Pam Carter (L)
    • Gayle Slade
    • Van Ly
    • Michael Burke
    • Ray Redmond
    • Sylvester Smith (C)
    Unix Administration Team include:
    • Chris Klein
    • Tim Salo
    Network Administration Team include:
    • Richard Walker
    • Jason Chan
  • Chief, Clinical Applications
    Tony Barnes

  • Interface Team
    Yenshei Liu

    Interface Team include:
    • Stephen Blackwell
    • Robert Stehr
    • Sundari Ravichandran
    Clinical Database Team include:
    • Tom Dawson (L)
    • Tim Maloney
    • Mike McGann
    • Mike Nansel
    • May Chen
    • Stephen Thompson
    Applications and Administrative Database Team include:
    • Murali Kumar (L)
    • Richard Farina
    • Phil Lightfoot
    • Steve Moore
    • Tadele Yenegeta
    • Grace Chen
    • Hong Chen
    • Sharon Mowatt
    • Grace Meng (C)
    • Tim Li (C)
    • Bibek Adhikari (C)
    • James Winters (C)
  • Specialized Projects Team
    William Hernandez

    Specialized Projects Team include:
    • Mukesh Khatri
    • Anthony Joseph
    • Tom Morton
    • Larry Harris
    • Keith Adams
    • Stacey Coleman
    • Taimoore Rajah
    • Makan Moinzadeh(C)
    • Clarence Shaw III(C)
  • Chief, Technical and Clinical Customer Support
    Bertram Brown

    Tier II Support Team include:
    • Theresa Eng (L)
    • Amin Saeed
    • Eric Clark
    • Manjula Patel
    • Larry Logan
    • Devery Donovan
    • Tam Tran
    • Patty Dutcher
    • Golnar Miamee
    • Leandro Gooding (C)
    • Damon Clark (C)
    • George Ferguson (C)
    • Anthony Battle (C)
    Service Center Team include:
    • Christopher McLean (L)
    • Sandra Rodgers
    • Sabrina Lindsay
    • Lovelee Pannell

Reporting to the Chief, Budget and Capital Planning are the following:

  • Program Support
    • Maria Jarquin
  • Inventory & Property Management
    • Siron Ariel
    • Dayna Siler (C)

Reporting to the Chief, Portfolio Officer are the following:

  • Technical Architect
    Steve Bergstrom

    CM Team include:
    • Daniel Von Kauffmann
    • Candice Scarborough (C)
    • Gregory Naar (C)
  • Project Management Office
    Ryan Kennedy

    Project Management Office Team include:
    • Nicole White
    • Yulia Broydo
    • John Cooper
    • Diane Nugent
    • Mindy Nghiem (C)
    Test Team include:
    • Jeanne Preuss
    • Inna Etin
    • Ashley Givens

Reporting to the CC CISO, CC Information Security Office include:

  • Chris Chern
  • John Lee
  • Paul Lee
  • Beatrix Zheng
  • Ali Imran (C)
  • Dennis Delrosario (C)
  • Vacancy

NOTE: PDF documents require the free Adobe Reader.

This page last updated on 11/14/2018

You are now leaving the NIH Clinical Center website.

This external link is provided for your convenience to offer additional information. The NIH Clinical Center is not responsible for the availability, content or accuracy of this external site.

The NIH Clinical Center does not endorse, authorize or guarantee the sponsors, information, products or services described or offered at this external site. You will be subject to the destination site’s privacy policy if you follow this link.

More information about the NIH Clinical Center Privacy and Disclaimer policy is available at